Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gerrie Gresham

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gerrie Gresham

5 out of 5 (339 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of crissie turner

crissie turner

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Customer Service :) Josh is an exceptional employee ! Thank you so much for all your help"
Profile photo of Dianne Dillard

Dianne Dillard

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim went above and beyond to help myself and my daughter out. She answered every question to the best of her ability which is so appreciated. Thank you so much for a very smooth transition to a new auto insurance company. My daughter is very satisfied as well as her mother. Thank you, again, Gerrie Gresham State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Jordan Carter

Jordan Carter

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite and very well business mannered! Great staff and business! 10/10"
Profile photo of andin bankert

andin bankert

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rusty is the man over at Gerrie Greshams office. Everyone is super friendly & make it super easy."
Profile photo of Stacy Patterson

Stacy Patterson

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh has been a lifesaver in dealing with insurance. He helps answer any questions I have immediately. I have never done business with an agency that was so helpful and thorough. Thank you Josh!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Grivas

Yvonne Grivas

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very sweet people"
Profile photo of Gaetano Formoso

Gaetano Formoso

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rusty was very kind going over the homeowners policy details. We really appreciate all his kindness"
Profile photo of Felicia Smith

Felicia Smith

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been nothing but nice and understanding of my situation...Thanks so much"
Profile photo of Cristy Fink

Cristy Fink

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Joey Johnson

Joey Johnson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very cool agency. Always helpful and good spirits when I call for help."
Profile photo of Sam Adams

Sam Adams

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Mrs. Jackson was so nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Gage Pennington

Gage Pennington

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really helpful and quick with getting quotes and explaining coverage."
Profile photo of Harry Hagerty

Harry Hagerty

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"First Class service every time I called !!!"
Profile photo of Donovan McAmis

Donovan McAmis

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and Rusty are great look forward to having state farm for a long time"
Profile photo of T Rex

T Rex

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Kim Jackson was very professional and friendly. She took her time to make sure I understood what each policy had to offer and together we choose what best suited my needs ~ Thank a Million !"
Profile photo of Christopher Wolz

Christopher Wolz

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and great office. Josh walked me through all the policies and gave a very clear explanation of my options. I was able to make the best decisions for me. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Adam Davis

Adam Davis

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was a great help and appreciated the overall service and patience!"
Profile photo of Jess Moody

Jess Moody

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very helpful and the best part is saving $$$"
Profile photo of Marie Gartman

Marie Gartman

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you state farm for always being there for me"
Profile photo of Carri Watkins

Carri Watkins

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Just purchased a new car and Mrs Kim made it super easy to get everything switched over and squared away in minutes! Thanks Again!! - Carri Watkins"
Profile photo of Eric Miller

Eric Miller

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"There the best insurance company I've had in years"
Profile photo of Cody LaVack

Cody LaVack

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh at State Farm was such a pleasure to work with and made sure I knew what was going on. I highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Gwen Fetter

Gwen Fetter

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team was super helpful. They answered all of my questions and made the process as smooth as possible. They were able to save me money on my home owners policy for more coverage. After everything was done they called to let me know that everything was good to go and asked if I had any more questions"
Profile photo of D16 _

D16 _

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, highly recommend"
Profile photo of Nathen DeFrenn

Nathen DeFrenn

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and very helpful"