Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gerrie Gresham

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gerrie Gresham

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (348 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert K

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Recommended 100%"

iamshamarbutler

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy and smooth process. Josh was very informative and helpful!!!!"

W A

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Provide a level of clarity that you don’t get anywhere else. Great rates and I’m happy doing business here."
Profile photo of Allison Baker

Allison Baker

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place!!! Amazing people, amazing service! Recommend visiting every time"

Joseph Williams

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerrie was very helpful in helping me bundle my plan. Thank you for the blessings."

brandy mccarson

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience. Very prompt. Provided me with everything I needed for a new move. Lowered my car insurance every month with better coverage!! Highly recommend"

Jacquelyn Campbell

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They saved me money Rusty is awesome that helped me with all my needs. Very professional and kind. Thank you"

Paul Stevens

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called state farm on a whim I was tired of my old insurance company giving me the run around and state farm beat my old policy and has a local agent to help me"

Debby Langley

September 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very nice, helpful and thorough."